University of Kentucky Summer Trumpet Institute


  Registration General Information   |  Faculty  |  Contact Information

University of Kentucky Summer Trumpet Institute

June 8-11, 2020

University of Kentucky | Lexington, KY

Faculty for the 2020 Camp: 
(Click on Headshot for Bios & More Info)


Caleb Hudson
Caleb Hudson
Canadian Brass
University of North Texas

John Foster trumpet
John Foster
International Soloist
Sydney, Australia

Vince DiMartino, trumpet
Vince DiMartino
International Soloist
UK / Centre College (E

Robert Sullivan
Robert Sullivan
Principal Trumpet,
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Dr. Ryan Gardner
University of Colorado

Dr. Marc Reed
University of Akron

Kyle Millsap, trumpet
Dr. Kyle Millsap
Texas A&M Kingsville

Mike Anderson trumpet
Michael Anderson
Oklahoma City University

Josh Reed, trumpet
Dr. Josh Reed
University of Nevada-Reno

Dr. Anne McNamara, trumpet
Dr. Anne McNamara
Illinois State University

Stephen Campbell, trumpet
Stephen Campbell
Ball State University

Dr. Marisa Youngs
Winthrop University
Jason Crafton, trumpet
Dr. Jason Crafton
Virginia Tech
Dr. Grant Peters, trumpet
Dr. Grant Peters
Missouri State University
Gabriel DiMartino, trumpet
Gabriel DiMartino
East Carolina University
Steven Siegel, trumpet
Dr. Steven Siegel
Western Colorado University
Peter Pickett
Peter Pickett
Pickett Brass / Blackburn
Event Sponsor and Special Guest
Allie Woodbury
Allie Woodbury
General Manager
UK Summer Trumpet Institute

Jenna Veverka
Assistant Director
UK Summer Trumpet Institute

Dr. Jason Dovel
UK Summer Trumpet Institute


Jacob Coleman, collaborative piano
Dr. Jacob Coleman
Collaborative Pianist

 For more information, browse the tabs above or email